BioNet Contact

BioNet
c/o Kathy Kelley
Applied Instruments
32234 D Paseo Adelanto
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92629
Kathy@appliedinst.com
Phone: (949) 661-9900
Fax: (949) 661-9905

Board Members
President:
Sheryl Major, Associate Biosafety Officer
University of California, San Diego, CA
Phone: (858) 822-2493
smajor@ucsd.edu

President Elect:
Kathryn O’Brien,¬†High Containment Officer
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
Phone: (617) 640-0035
kathryno@usc.edu

Treasurer:
Kathy Kelley
Applied Instrument, Inc., San Juan Capistrano, CA
Phone: (949) 661-9900
Kathy@appliedinst.com

Board Members:
Martin Burke, Manager, Engineering/QA
Burke Herring, LLC., Berkeley, CA
Phone: (510) 715-9972
martin@burkeherring.com

Jacqueline Hardt, Safety and Hazardous Materials Consultant
Zoubek Consulting, San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 618-5436
jacqui@zoubekconsulting.com

Vilmarie Rodrigez, Associate Director EH&S
Allergan, Irvine, CA
vilmarie.rodriguez@allergan.com

Secretary:
David M. Hall, Sr. Manager, EH&S
La Jolla Institute, La Jolla, CA
Phone: (858) 752-6543
davidh@lji.org

Website Committee Chair and Administrator:
Sylvie Blondelle, PhD, RBP, Assoc. Dir. Compliance & Biosafety
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute, La Jolla, CA
Phone: (858) 646-3100
sylvieb@sbpdiscovery.org