BioNet Contact

BioNet
c/o Jennifer Ramil
San Diego State University, Environmental Health and Safety
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182
jramil@sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-6965

Board Members

President:
Kathryn O'Brien, High Containment Officer
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
Phone: (617) 640-0035
kathryno@usc.edu

Past President:
Sheryl Major, Associate Biosafety Officer
University of California, San Diego, CA
Phone: (858) 822-2493
smajor@ucsd.edu

Treasurer:
Jenifer Ramil, Biosafety Officer
San Diego State University, San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 594-6965
jramil@mail.sdsu.edu

Board Members:
Martin Burke, Manager, Engineering/QA
Burke Herring, LLC., Berkeley, CA
Phone: (510) 715-9972
martin@burkeherring.com

Jacqueline Hardt, Safety and Hazardous Materials Consultant
Zoubek Consulting, San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 618-5436
jacqui@zoubekconsulting.com

Shannon Mulhern, Enterprise Account Executive
BioRaft, San Diego, CA
Phone: (215) 444-3670
shannon.mulhem@bioRAFT.com

Vilmarie Rodrigez, Associate Director EH&S
Allergan, Irvine, CA
vilmarie.rodriguez@allergan.com

Secretary:
David M. Hall, Sr. Manager, EH&S
La Jolla Institute, La Jolla, CA
Phone: (858) 752-6543
davidh@lji.org

Website Committee Chair and Administrator:
Sylvie Blondelle, PhD, RBP, Assoc. Dir. Compliance & Biosafety
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute, La Jolla, CA
Phone: (858) 646-3100
sylvieb@sbpdiscovery.org