BioNet Contact

BioNet
c/o Jennifer Ramil
San Diego State University, Environmental Health and Safety
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182
jramil@sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-6965

Board Members

President:
Kathryn O'Brien, Environmental Health and Safety Senior Manager
Lawrence J. Ellison Institute for Transformative Medicine of USC, Los Angeles, CA
Phone: (617) 640-0035
kobrien@eitm.org

Past President:
Sheryl Major, Associate Biosafety Officer
University of California, San Diego, CA
Phone: (858) 822-2493
smajor@ucsd.edu

President Elect:
David M. Hall, Director, EH&S
La Jolla Institute, La Jolla, CA
Phone: (858) 752-6543
davidh@lji.org

Treasurer:
Jenifer Ramil, Biosafety Officer
San Diego State University, San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 594-6965
jramil@sdsu.edu

Board Members:
Sheryl Major, Associate Biosafety Officer
University of California, San Diego, CA
Phone: (858) 822-2493
smajor@ucsd.edu

Shannon Mulhern, Account Executive
Benchling, San Diego, CA
Phone: (215) 444-3670
shannon@benchling.com

Vilmarie Rodrigez, Associate Director EH&S
Allergan, Irvine, CA
vilmarie.rodriguez@allergan.com

Secretary:
Vanessa Cook, Biosafety Specialist, EH&S
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
Phone: (213) 509-7438
cookv@usc.edu

Website Committee Chair and Administrator:
Sylvie Blondelle, PhD, RBP, Director, EH&S
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute, La Jolla, CA
Phone: (858) 646-3100
sylvieb@sbpdiscovery.org